How to Watch WWE  WrestleMania 38

Abrar Khan

WWE is marketing the clash as the biggest WrestleMania match of all time. To put it lightly, that's an exaggeration. But the stakes are high, as both Reigns' Universal Championship and Lesnar's WWE Championship are on the line. 

While Lesnar and Reigns will headline Night 2 of the show, Night 1 looks to be main-evented not by a match but by a segment.

It's winner take all on Sunday.  

WrestleMania 38 takes place at AT&T Stadium in Arlington, Texas, on April 2 and 3. For those without a live ticket, both nights start at 5 p.m. PT/8 p.m ET.

Start times 

Grappling fans across the pond will have to stay up late, as the shows start at 1 a.m. UK time. In Australia, WrestleMania begins at 10 a.m. AEDT on Sunday and Monday. 

As you probably know by now, Peacock is the new home of WWE's pay-per-views. The WWE Network has, in essence, migrated to NBC's Peacock streaming service, and that's where you'll go to watch WrestleMania 38.

How to watch: Peacock, WWE Network

Peacock has three tiers: Free, Premium and Premium Plus. To watch WWE content, you'll need a Premium subscription. The good news is that'll set you back $5 a month, less than the $10 for WWE Network.