Written by Abrar Khan 30 Jan, 2022

WWE Royal Rumble 2022

Yellow Browser

Where

to

Watch

Outside of the Mens' and Women's Royal Rumble, the show has a big attraction in the main event: Brock Lesnar defending his WWE Championship agaisnt Bobby Lashley.

Royal Rumble 2022 takes place at St. Louis, Missouri's America's Center on Jan. 29. For those without a live ticket, it starts at 5 p.m. PT/8 p.m ET. Grappling fans across the pond will have to stay up late, as the show starts at 1 a.m. UK time. In Australia, Royal Rumble begins at midday AEDT on Monday.

Start times

Yellow Browser

As you probably know by now, Peacock is the new home of WWE's pay-per-views. The WWE Network has in essence migrated to NBC's Peacock streaming service and that's where you'll go to watch Royal Rumble 2022. Peacock has three tiers: Free, Premium and Premium Plus. To watch WWE content, you'll need a Premium subscription. The good news is that'll set you back $5 a month, less than the $10 for WWE Network.

How to watch: Peacock, WWE Network

1. WWE Championship: Brock Lesnar (c) vs. Bobbly Lashley.

2.  – Universal Championship: Roman Reigns (c) vs. Seth Rollins.

4. Women's Royal Rumble.

3. Men's Royal Rumble.

5.  Raw Women's Championship: Becky Lynch (c) vs. Doudrop.

Match card

5. Edge and Beth Phoenix vs. Miz and Maryse.

हमारी ये video जरूर देखे स्टोरी के बाद

8 चीजें जो सोते समय आपके शरीर के साथ होती हैं

हमारी ये video जरूर देखे

8 चीजें जो सोते समय आपके शरीर के साथ होती हैं

www.studyinmp.com

or visit us at